U14's Win Beara!

Tuesday, 23 June 2009 00:00

Urhan 5-13 Castletownbere 4-07


Congratulations to our Under 14 squad who carried off the Beara Championship on Friday Night, securing a great win over Castletownbere. Well done to all concerned!!!


Team: Kevin Hartnett; Anthony O' Shea, Kevin Hanley; Ryan Sullivan, Andrew O' Neill; Sean O' Sullivan, Ryan Harrington; Declan O' Neill, Chris Shea; Paul Reilly, Conor Lowney.


Subs: Philip Shea, Dylan Murphy, Killian Shea, Patrick Healy.

Last Updated on Monday, 06 December 2010 11:43