Local Lotto

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Twitter Feed

Urhan's 2009 Under 12 Squad

Thursday, 01 January 2009 00:00
Print PDF

Urhan 2009


Brendan Duggan,
Kevin Elphick,
Eoin Glynn,
Catriona Harrington,
Donal Óg Harrington,
Simon Harrison,
Julie Hartnett,
Seamus Lyons,
Dylan Murphy,
Catriona Nee,
Alan O' Donoghue,
Andrew O' Neill,
Danny O' Neill,
Jack O' Shea,
Killian O' Shea,
Philip O' Shea,
Ciara O' Sullivan,
Joseph O' Sullivan,
Kevin O' Sullivan,
Aoife Shea,
Emma Shea,
Joseph Sheehan,
Ciaran Sullivan,
Rebecca Sullivan,



If anyone has any pictures of our Under 12's playing or training we'd love to put them on our website.





Last Updated on Monday, 06 December 2010 12:09