Local Lotto

Subscribe to our Newsletter




Twitter Feed

2011 - Junior A

Junior A's Lose On The Road

Sunday, 10 April 2011 17:56
Print PDF

Urhan's Junior A's came away pointless from Kealkill today after a 2-13 to 1-09 loss in the Beara-Carbery League.

 

img_0004

Read more... Last Updated on Tuesday, 12 April 2011 06:11
 

Junior A's In Kealkill On Sunday

Thursday, 07 April 2011 08:12
Print PDF

Urhan's Junior A's play their third game of the Beara-Carbery League this Sunday at 3pm when they travel to St. Colums.

 

img_0004

Read more... Last Updated on Thursday, 07 April 2011 11:12
 

Junior A's Lose At Home

Monday, 28 March 2011 16:17
Print PDF

Urhan went down yesterday at home to St. Mary's. Final score 1-12 to 1-15. Report to follow.

 

img_0004

Read more... Last Updated on Friday, 01 April 2011 11:58
 

Junior A's Off The Mark With A Win

Sunday, 20 March 2011 18:35
Print PDF

Our Junior A's kicked off their season today with a 1-07 to 0-07 win over Tadhg MacCárthaighs in Aughaville.

 

img_0004

Read more... Last Updated on Monday, 21 March 2011 20:18
 

Junior A's Head To Aughaville

Wednesday, 16 March 2011 09:50
Print PDF

Urhan's Junior A's start their season this Sunday with a Beara-Carbery League game away to Tadhg MacCárthaigh's at 2.00pm.

 

img_0004

Read more... Last Updated on Thursday, 17 March 2011 12:22
 

Junior A SWL Fixtures Published

Tuesday, 22 February 2011 16:35
Print PDF

img_0004

Our Junior A's have got their first three fixtures in the South-West League, and they start with a trip to Tadhg MacCárthaigh's.

Read more... Last Updated on Tuesday, 22 February 2011 17:11
 


Page 3 of 3