Local Lotto

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Twitter Feed

2012 - Junior A



A's Lose But Qualify For The Final

Monday, 06 August 2012 18:17
Print PDF

A tight game ended in a three-point defeat against Garnish on Saturday night, but Urhan qualified for the Beara Final nonetheless.


Read more... Last Updated on Thursday, 09 August 2012 11:02

A's Play Garnish This Saturday

Tuesday, 31 July 2012 06:03
Print PDF

Please note change of venue!



Late Scores Seal Win Over Glengarriff

Sunday, 29 July 2012 13:31
Print PDF

A late goal and a point secured Urhan a Beara Championship group win over Glengarriff last night. Urhan 1-09 Glengarriff 0-07.



Read more... Last Updated on Tuesday, 31 July 2012 06:00

Championship Starts On Saturday!

Saturday, 28 July 2012 12:52
Print PDF
Urhan's Beara Championship kicks into action this Saturday when they take on Glengarriff in Adrigole at 7pm. Best of luck, lads! Oircheann Abú!!!!
junior as v glen 240711 captains banner
Read more... Last Updated on Saturday, 28 July 2012 13:10

A's Lose To MacCárthaigh's

Sunday, 22 July 2012 10:51
Print PDF

A strong second half by Tadhg MacCárthiagh's won the points in Adrigole last night. Urhan 0-07 Tadhg MacCárthiagh's 1-14



A's Take On MacCárthiaghs This Saturday

Friday, 20 July 2012 11:57
Print PDF

Our Junior A's continue their Beara-Carbery League campaign this Saturday when they take on Tadhg MacCárthaigh's at 7.30pm in Adrigole. Best of luck, lads!



Read more... Last Updated on Friday, 20 July 2012 11:59

A's Win in Ballydehob

Sunday, 08 July 2012 20:53
Print PDF
Our Junior A's returned home tonight with the points after they overcame Gabriel Rangers 2-11 to 0-11. Well done, lads!
Read more... Last Updated on Tuesday, 10 July 2012 06:08

Junior A Championship Dates Confirmed

Thursday, 05 July 2012 06:00
Print PDF

The dates and venues for the Beara Championship were confirmed last night.



A's Defeated In Droum

Thursday, 28 June 2012 14:07
Print PDF

Our Junior A's had a disappointing outing in Droum on Dunday, losing to Clann na nGael on a scoreline of 4-10 to 0-5.



A's Take On Clann na nGael in Droum This Sunday

Monday, 18 June 2012 20:49
Print PDF
Urhan's Junior A's will travel to Droum this Sunday to 'host' Clann na nGael in a Beara-Carbery Division 1 tie. Thrown-in is at 11.30am.

Sunday's Junior A Game Called Off

Friday, 15 June 2012 12:35
Print PDF
Kilmacabea have announced that they are unavailable to play this Sunday in our planned Beara-Carbery Division 1 Game.
oircheann logo 504 x 236

Page 2 of 4