Local Lotto

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Twitter Feed

Junior B's Exit Championship

Saturday, 29 August 2009 00:00
Print PDF

Urhan 0-07 CTB 1-05


Urhan were knocked out of the Junior B Championship in disappointing fashion, missing a host of chances before being caught by an injury-time goal.


Team: Michael O' Neill; Gavin Power, DJ O' Shea, Alan Dunne; David O' Brien, Donal O' Shea, Daniel Harrington; John Paul Sheehan, Brian Healy; Daniel Harrington, David McCarthy, Martin O' Neill; Aurian Pickett, Johnny Shea, Andrew Feeley.

 Sub: Damien Power for Aurian Pickett.

Last Updated on Monday, 06 December 2010 10:22