Junior B's Into League Final

Sunday, 04 July 2010 00:00

Urhan 2-11 Bere Island 0-13


Urhan's Junior B's registered a win over Bere Island on Friday night, qualifying for the Beara League Final in the process.


Two early goals proved the difference between the teams, who were evenly matched thereafter.


Team: Micheál O' Neill; PJ Cadogan, DJ O' Shea, Kieran O' Neill; Alan Dunne, Brian Healy, Terence O' Shea; Finbarr O' Dwyer, John Paul Sheehan; David O' Brien, Sean Daly, Enda Lowney; Andrew Feeley, Declan Healy, Kieran O' Sullivan.


Subs: Martin O' Neill for Sean Daly (inj), Aurian Pickett for David O' Brien (inj.), David O' Brien for Andrew Feeley. 

Last Updated on Sunday, 05 December 2010 22:26