Local Lotto

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Twitter Feed

Minors Win In Barryroe

Thursday, 03 September 2009 00:00
Print PDF

Barryroe 2-4 Urhan 8-6


Our Minors had their best day of the year last Sunday. Barryroe were very disappointed with their performance, but Urhan should take credit for sticking to their task and notching up a good win.


Team: Michael Power; Colm Manning, Damien Power; Alan Dunne, Luke Daly, Gavin Power; Daniel Harrington, Finbarr Dwyer; Aurian Pickett, Kevin Harrington, Sean Dwyer, Andrew Feeley, Paul Thomas.

Sub: Jason Harrington for Damien Power (inj.)

Last Updated on Sunday, 05 December 2010 20:44