Minors Win In Adrigole

Tuesday, 21 September 2010 00:00

Urhan 3-17 Adrigole 4-6




Urhan v Adrigole, 10th September 2010




Urhan's Minors had a fine win in Adrigole last Friday night, in this Beara League/South-West League double-header. Adrigole were depleted on the night, but Urhan played some good football and emerged. deserving winners.


Well done to all concerned.


Team: Diarmuid O' Sullivan; David Cronin, Kieran O' Neill; Cormac O' Shea, Aidan O' Neill, Luke Daly; Alan Dunne; Paul Thomas Nee, Finbarr O' Dwyer, Sean O' Dwyer, Andrew Feeley, Turlough Connolly.


Subs: Sean O' Sullivan for Paul Thomas Nee, Stephen O' Reilly for Andrew Feeley (inj.).



 "No Photos, Please!"


Pictures: Kathleen O' Dwyer


Last Updated on Sunday, 05 December 2010 21:52