Urhan NS Sciath Na Scol Team 2009

Friday, 03 September 2010 00:00

 sc na s 2

Some of our future stars collect their trophy from John Miskella, Cork footballer. Well done!


Included in the photo are: Anthony O' Shea (Captain), Claire Harrington (Vice Captain), Andrew O' Neill, Patrick Hanley, Patrick Sheehan, Helen O' Shea, Eoin Glynn,  Alan O' Donoghue,  Stephen Hanley, Joseph Sheehan, Kevin Dwyer, Cillian O' Shea, Philip O' Shea, Brendan Duggan, Patrick Daly, Clare O' Shea, Cian Crowley, Katie O' Sullivan, Kate Sheehan and Sonia O' Donoghue. Donal Sheehan (jersey sponsor), John Miskella and Fiona Harrington.  Missing from photo is Martin O' Shea

















Last Updated on Monday, 06 December 2010 12:09