Local Lotto

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Twitter Feed

2009 - Under 10

U10's Win The Beara Championship!

Sunday, 27 September 2009 00:00
Print PDF



Our Under 10 Team beat Castletownbere today in the Beara Final and became Beara Champions.


Well Done To All!!!


Team: Paudie O' Leary; Gearoid O' Shea, Luke O' Sullivan; Ryan Quirke, Patrick Daly; Conor O' Sullivan, Cian Crowley; Ciaran O' Sullivan, Claire O' Shea; Jamie O' Neill, Cathal O' Sullivan.


Subs: Sean Harrington for Jamie O' Neill, Emmett Lyons for Ryan Quirke, Daniel Elphick for Cathal O' Sullivan, Gerard Dunne for Gearoid O' Shea, Ronan O' Shea for Ciaran O' Sullivan, Kevin Dwyer, Shane Elphick, Michael Harrington, Gary Hartnett, Michael O' Driscoll, Daniel O' Reilly, Eamonn O' Shea, Shauna O' Shea, Katie O' Sullivan, Killian Power, Aidan Shea, Micheál Shea.

Last Updated on Monday, 06 December 2010 10:19

Urhan's 2009 Under-10 Squad

Thursday, 01 January 2009 00:00
Print PDF

Urhan 2009


Cian Crowley,
Patrick Daly,
Seanie Douglas,
Gerard Dunne,
Kevin Dwyer,
Daniel Elphick,
Shane Elphick,
Stephen Hanley,
Michael Harrington,
Sean Harrington,
Gary Hartnett,
Emmet Lyons,
Michael O' Driscoll,
Padraig O' Leary,
Jamie O' Neill,
Daniel O' Reilly,
Claire O' Shea,
Eamonn O' Shea,
Ronan O' Shea,
Shauna O' Shea,
Cathal O' Sullivan,
Ciaran O' Sullivan,
Conor O' Sullivan,
Katie O' Sullivan,
Luke O' Sullivan,
Killian Power,
Ryan Quirke,
Aidan Shea,
Gearoid Shea,
Michael Shea

Last Updated on Monday, 06 December 2010 12:10